City Boards

Planning Commission meetings are held the last Monday of the month at 5:30 PM at City Hall.
There will not be any Planning Commission meetings again until January 31, 2022.

Contact City Hall for further details (509) 447-5611.

Planning Commission:

Kevin Wright

Adam Wiltse

Randy Parker

Paul Hillestad

Terri Ivie

Civil Service Commission:

Jarred Horton

Glennis Stott

Jordan Bowman